Contact Me

  • submit

About Us

Key Management Person
Mr. Ashish Vohra

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr. S.V. Sunder Krishnan

Chief Risk Officer

Mrs. Poornima Subramanian

Chief Finance Officer

Mr. Pradeep Thapliyal

Appointed Actuary & Officiating Chief Investment Officer

Mr. Harshit Agarwal

Principal Compliance Officer

Mrs. Ekta Thakurel

Company Secretary

Hit Enter to search or ESC to close