By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy. You can change your Cookie Settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

Contact Me

  • submit

About Us

Board of Directors
Shri. Santosh B. Nayar

Chairman and Independent Director

Shri. Rajendra Chitale

Independent Director

Prof. Indira J. Parikh

Independent Director

Shri. Devarajan Varadarajan

Independent Director

Dr. Thomas Mathew

Independent Director

Shri. Amitabh Jhunjhunwala

Non-Executive Director

Shri. Jai Anshul Ambani

Non-executive Director

Shri. Tomohiro Yao

Non-Executive Director

Shri. Minoru Kimura

Non-Executive Director

Shri. Ashish Vohra

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hit Enter to search or ESC to close